POPULARITY49

Vibhu

Looking for a Man between 25 and 50 years, and to contact me you must be between 25 and 50 years old and be in the same country as me
Contact

Public pictures (0)

No picture

My details

Looks
Family
Others

Get to know me more

I search for

I need a man who truly love me and I also love him a lot. a man whome to I can trust. he Believe me and I also believe him who understand me and my feelings I need a trustworthy man because I think love is all about trust I wanted to gave all my love to my partner. I always wanted to make him happy I want a relationship in which everything is present like love, emotion, physical, care, love, etc like newly married couple a husband and wife. My love partner should be romantic and carefully and responsive

My political beliefs

I don't believe in politics it's a dirtiest think so I didn't like politics

The most surprising thing that has happened to me

My feelings about my partner or for mature man

How I would like a first encounter to happen

After a online meeting on what's app in a cafe or restaurant with a cup of coffee

My best memory

When I was in leh ladhak that was the my best memory and whenever I spent a quality time with my family

My worst memory

My accident that was horrible for me

What I would like to change in the world

Thinking of the people about gay and bisexual boys and man who loves each other I can change the thinking of people about homosexuality

What place sport has in my life

I love football and badminton most and I'm the most important car racing

If I were president or prime minister

Hahaha... Nice Joke I don't want to be a president or a Pm ever in my life

My religious beliefs

I believe that good is one I don't believe in religious we all are humans we need humanity for each other not there religious and all

Where and how I see myself 10 years from now

As a great and very good doctor in a hospital or in my own clinic

What I would like to change in my life

Nothing everything us perfect for me I'm totally satisfied what God makes me....

If I had to throw everything I have except for 3 things, I would keep...

My family, my carieer and my love partner

The worst things about me

My accident that was horrible for me

If I were a magician, I would...

I would complete mine and my family and my partner all the dream makes true.....

What I would like you to remember after a visit on my profile

My quality my simplicity my love

How I would loved to be surprised

If my partner takes me on a surprise date and a long drive or on a tour of Hill Station with him only or I really really loves surprises.......

My main regrets

That I still don't have a man of my life or a mature whole to I love and he loves me a lot

My greatest qualities

I know how how to manage with my partner. How to make my partner always happy . How to deal with the society. I will not overreacting on any topic . I will react at any topic after reaching the depth of that topic