Rencontre annonce Homme à Daria
POPULARITY26

Rajeev mehra

Looking for a Woman between 18 and 35 years
Contact

Public pictures (0)

No picture

My presentation

Who I am

Love myself I do. Not everything, but I love the good as well as the bad. I love my crazy lifestyle, and I love my hard discipline. I love my freedom of speech and the way my eyes get dark when I'm tired. I love that I have learned to trust people with my heart, even if it will get broken. I am proud of everything that I am and will become.

I like

I am

Not provided

My details

Looks
Family
Others

Get to know me more

I search for

If u pay handsom money I give u full satisfaction to everybody

My political beliefs

Don't interested

What place sport has in my life


I'm absolutely sure that doing sports is the best way to keep fit. There is always a kind of sport which will suit you and there are many different kinds to choose from. If you like team games, try hockey, football, volleyball or basketball. Games for you to play with a friend include badminton, squash and tennis, and if you enjoy doing things on your own, you may take up swimming, riding, golf or athletics.

What I would like to change in my life

Poorness !

How I would loved to be surprised

When I get lost of money

The most surprising thing that has happened to me

When one day 2 girls want - with me

If I had to throw everything I have except for 3 things, I would keep...

My parents,
My parents,
My parents!

My worst memory

One day I doing - with my Girlfriend but it's not to be done. becaus I have not condom

My greatest qualities

I m comfortable for any situation

My religious beliefs

Yes I have

The worst things about me

When emotional time I doing stammering

My main regrets

Honestly I my professional life

What I would like to change in the world

Independent woman life in india

Other profiles

Lic
Newin gurgaon
Rossita
Rehanbsp
Lovehunt
Kishankumar