Rencontre annonce Homme à Tirunelveli
POPULARITY 71

Math

Looking for a Man between 18 and 25 years, and to contact me you must be in the same country as me
Contact

Public pictures (1)


See more pictures
Tirunelveli dating

Friends (119)

Man from chennai looks for dates Man from hyderabad looks for dates Man from Bangalore looks for dates Man from kannur looks for dates Man from erode looks for dates Man from Vadodara looks for dates

See all friends

Stats

Joinedjun 14 2013
Visits received51581
Flashes received132

My presentation

Who I am

I am a simple, fun loving guy working in Chennai. Like to friends with everyone.jovial adventurous and easy to get along guy

I like

I am

My details

Looks
Family
Others

Get to know me more

I search for

I don't want to say that i am looking for - . I am eagerly looking for - but not with every guy out there. I am tired of such things. I am looking for friends whom i can hangout the whole day, share a few drinks, fight for the food on the plate. I want to make - as a shower of love before you fall sleep on shoulders.. Lets see where life takes me..

My political beliefs

Athiest who believes in God..

What I would like you to remember after a visit on my profile

A - guy free to talk anything you want.. - yes! but not in the first meet.. I am a TOP and i prefer to be the same.. I like my - - .. want you to be treated better.. tell me how you want it.. try me.. i will make you beg for it more!! little - y huh.. yeah i agree.. thats the way i am

What I would like to change in my life

You!! I think you can change my life the day you meet by a - talk or a nice - ..

Where and how I see myself 10 years from now

I see myself a strong top, with experience of about 100 bottoms - like anything.. wasted a lot of - in their mouth but still ready to pay them my load if they wish!!!!

If I were a magician, I would...

I will call a guy to the stage and find out if he is bottom.. if so will strip him naked in a second in front of 100 tops.. its a celebration to be known and to found.

If I were president or prime minister

will form cabinet that serves LGBT community ( I need a fleet of bottoms at my desk anytime) its gonna be a - seat and a - life.

My best memory

The day I was given my first - !! seriously was never afraid, happy, enjoying, tensed, sweating, all in the same time..

The most surprising thing that has happened to me

To find out a friend as a bottom with whom i lived for 3 yrs on the last few days of my hostel life.. Seriously a lot of - ing and caressing missed..

What place sport has in my life

sport huh.. i dont know.. :P

If I had to throw everything I have except for 3 things, I would keep...

condom, condom, condom..

How I would like a first encounter to happen

it happened dude years back...

How I would loved to be surprised

waking up in my bed to find my - in someone's mouth!!! I wish it happens..

The worst things about me

I kiss - s like hell.. people say its paining.. but i love them that much...:D Cant help it

My worst memory

To - out in a minute and scolded like hell for it.. I want to compensate for it.. was a bad - day..

My main regrets

I can - only a maximum of thrice a day.. i wish it was once in an hour..

What I would like to change in the world

Nothing.. its great already...