Rencontre annonce Homme à Shoreham-By-Sea
POPULARITY34

Madrigal

Looking for a Man, and to contact me you must be between 35 and 99 years old have a picture and be in the same country as me
Contact

Public pictures (0)

No picture

My presentation

Who I am

A nice guy looking for other likeminded professionals. Coffee dates are a great introduction and a good way to meet other people. Work in medical communications including - ual/mental health. I love global travel when I get the chance. Iv done most of the East/West coast of America travelled to the USA most years when able.

Looking for non smokers. I love the Arts in any form, I spin Fire Poi to relax especially on the beach in Brighton. I was born in Scotland and left there when I was 18, I joined the Royal Air Force and served 10 years.

If you are interested and find my profile of interest feel free to get in touch. Only looking to connect with thoes in the UK London and home counties but further afield if the connection is there

I like

I am

My details

Looks
Family
Others

Get to know me more

I search for

Same outlook as me of average build non smoker. Facial hair and and body hair is a must if there is to be any physical attraction. Clean shaven guys are welcome as friends :-) A person I can learn a different culture to me.

My worst memory

Comming out to my military family regarding my - uallity, it was not accepted, only my Mum supports me :-)

What I would like you to remember after a visit on my profile

Would you like to go on a date with me :-)

Where and how I see myself 10 years from now

With the love of my life

If I had to throw everything I have except for 3 things, I would keep...

My - uallity, My Humanity and Love for myself

My best memory

Mmmm too many to mention

How I would like a first encounter to happen

Going out on a date