Rencontre annonce Homme à Navi Mumbai, Kharghar
POPULARITY51

David

Looking for a Man between 20 and 40 years
Contact

Public pictures (0)

No picture

My details

Looks
Family
Others

Get to know me more

I search for

Friends for fun
No serious relationship

Where and how I see myself 10 years from now

Wherever, happy satisfied

My best memory

My first encounter with a cute teenaged boy in running train

How I would loved to be surprised

Just love me

My political beliefs

A big Nooooooooo

My worst memory

I missed to take the contact No. Of that guy

What I would like to change in the world

Why change
The world is very beautiful enjoy it

What I would like to change in my life

Nothing
I m happy with my life

What I would like you to remember after a visit on my profile

Everything abt me

If I were a magician, I would...

Do whatever I want to do

The most surprising thing that has happened to me

I got to know that I m bi

If I had to throw everything I have except for 3 things, I would keep...

Friends, friends, and friends

My greatest qualities

I have patiens, I m hard working. I m honest, good looks
I m humble , simple and down to earth person OMG I hv so many qualities

If I were president or prime minister

Equal rites to all
No difference because of
caste, religion or gender

The worst things about me

Nothing
.
.
.
.
.
.
Really

What place sport has in my life

I love watching football
Playing badminton
And swimming

How I would like a first encounter to happen

Unforgettable

My main regrets

No regrets

My religious beliefs

I dnt believe in man made differences of religions
I do strongly believe in that one super natural power who has created all of us same.