Rencontre annonce Homme à kot
POPULARITY40

Bobby

bi- bobby

Looking for a Man between 25 and 51 years
Contact

Public pictures (0)

No picture

My presentation

Who I am

educated and reputed boy near kotkapura.... i am bi - ual .... mostly i prefer husband and wife (if i meet male then he should be educated ).....i am broad minded person neat and clean... gives values to persons not only for - ... i also respect that person who want to - for satisfaction .. but some people didn't give value to that person they want only - ..height 6 feet disease free, brown eyes smart guy. I also want a person who met men should be neat and clean and educated . i have 6' good shaped - .... and i know all types of - ....

I like

Not provided

I am

My details

Looks
Family
Others

Get to know me more

I search for

mostly prefer husband and wife ... because i am bi.... if any male want to me then he should be educated who didn't think that he is gay who think that he want satisfaction and i also need satisfaction (and broad minded ) and keep secret all the things... because our society has narrow minded

How I would loved to be surprised

if met me then i will tell

My worst memory

my back injury that takes 2 years to recover now I am healthy and take physiothraphy it will take two months another

If I had to throw everything I have except for 3 things, I would keep...

- healthy food, internet

Where and how I see myself 10 years from now

day to day broad minded

My religious beliefs

little bit (thats why i am emotional can't hurt anyone)

What I would like to change in the world

education, freedom

My best memory

didn't remember changed time to time

My greatest qualities

caring , punctuate, free from drugs

If I were president or prime minister

provide free health and education and better quality of food to people

How I would like a first encounter to happen

which type of encounter

What place sport has in my life

excellent

If I were a magician, I would...

can change my face and body like anyone person then...

What I would like you to remember after a visit on my profile

that via this site i met well natured persons and satisfy them and also got pleasure from them in a secure way

My main regrets

i like - , healthy nutrisous veg food, pets , gardening, internet

Other profiles

Sanam
Sikanderismyname
Antariksh
Rajchopra
9908869910
Paban